Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dina Pierskalla

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dina Pierskalla

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jolene Johannes

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dina and her office members are so helpful! What a great team! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Timothy Hutt

Timothy Hutt

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, informational, and just a well oiled machine. I really enjoyed working with Lori at State Farm insurance. I have never worked with an insurance agent that is so thorough. Lori explained everything on my policies. I had many policies that I brought to State Farm Insurance. Lori explained every one of the policies that I brought to her with professionalism and patience with me that I fully understood everything in each of the policies. I would highly recommend State Farm insurance in Melrose and working with Lori."

Burdette Lehn

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great service and a quick response from Dina and her team. Truly a "good neighbor"."

Mary Koziol

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a issue that prompted the need to file a homeowners claim and I could not have been happier with the service I received from Dina and her team. From the moment I reached out to report the problem I knew there would be nothing to worry about. Everyone has been incredibly helpful and responsive. I am so thankful to have such an amazing team to work with. They are the best!"

Jon Osendorf

June 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service 👍🏻."

Diane Olmscheid

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend them! They are friendly and helpful with any need you have."

Erica Walz

April 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dina, Lynn and the team have exceptional customer service. They have great rates along with piece of mind when needing to make a claim."

Terry Duea

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have recently had a furnace breakdown and it could not be repaired so had to get a new one. I called my State Farm office on Monday and they immediately helped me get a claim filed and going. In less than 2 weeks my claim was approved and paid. During that time the Melrose office contacted me to see how it was going and could they do anything further to assist me. Great people to work with and you know they are behind you all the way."

Karn Moening

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dina & her team are always so friendly, helpful and responsive to all our insurance needs. We would highly recommend them!"

Estefani Melena

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always there when I need help with anything."

Teresa Schad

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dina and her team offer the most amazing service! I switched over to State farm a little over a year ago, and I found the rates to be extremely competitive and the process was hassle-free. I've never had a question left unanswered, and I consider each of the staff members a friend, not just a business colleague. I know I can reach out to State Farm day or night, and I have total confidence that I will be taken care of. Every business should be so lucky to have a smiling face like Lisa's greet them at the front counter! I would recommend this insurance company to everyone!"

Diane Stang

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"So enjoyed working with Jes! She explained the terms in way that I could understand AND I'm saving significantly by switching to State Farm! Thanks for your excellent and professional work, Jes!"

Anthony Sjostrand

May 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great company for all of your insurance needs"

Karen Rahn

August 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Cindy Jacobs

August 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agents"